Imagine

Fantasy-your-imaginary-world-16532217-1440-900

Imagine

.

In my imaginary world

there are no walls to hold me in

nor emptiness or pain within

only freedom without end.

My imaginary world

has no limits to transcend

from sea to clouds

and beyond the stars

with sails secured by shrouds

formed in love and care.

In my imaginary world

adventures have no bars

to hold me in when dare

to fly away.

My imaginary world

is made of light as bright as day

brighter than the nearest star

with no place ever too far

if I decide to stay.

.

H.O. 11/19/14

7 thoughts on “Imagine

  1. beautifully written as always Hector

  2. Your imaginary world is a beautiful place to be, Hector ♥ Love this!

  3. words4jp says:

    i miss this imaginary world… lovely piece.

    • Hector says:

      Thank you 🙂 Everything we are and everything we see becomes what it is in our minds. Imagination is as real as that world we see.

Leave a Reply

