Go

Road%20to%20Nowhere%20-%20BACKGROUND

Go

.

I will follow roads in my need for adventure

my thirst for new places to call home

traveling among strangers I will be alone

but the company of memories I wish to keep

and if non-believer with much faith a leap

I will take one day in such eager venture.

.

I am looking at less than five years before I stop working. I have been thinking of a trip along the west coast of South America all the way to Tierra del Fuego or the “End of the world” as they call it. Most likely it will be a road trip but won’t work any details until the previous year before my trip. Once this trip is completed I will decide on a place to call home. Dreams so far, but my desire for adventure seems to intensify as I get older.

H.O. 11/24/14

Leave a Reply

