Lost

gray_lost_in_time_still_life_blue_photography_hd-wallpaper-1904201

Lost

~

I am lost thinking I was found

going around and around

in a never ending dream

with no set direction,

waiting for a connection

to what may have been.

~

I am lost for many years

full of pending fears

I cannot understand

since I knew my way

like the back of my hand

or as clear as day.

~

I am lost dreaming I was found

going around and around

and with every year

I get lost more and more

while my dreams are clear

better than before.

~

H.O

2 thoughts on “Lost

  1. Time moves so fast… I think we all are lost most of the time. ❤️

    • Hector says:

      it is our nature (us, dreamers) Carisa it makes me happy to see you exploring my blog, thank you for giving me much of your time, it is a joy to have these interactions with you. ❤

Leave a Reply

