Freedom

img_20160607_150337_906

Freedom

~

What shall I do with all this freedom?

Time set between sunrise and sunset

and what I want and what could get

without leftover worries or obligations

unraveling a life with simplifications

for nothing I must do unless I choose,

nothing left to pay with years past due

if only one to love twenty four seven,

I can stretch around in my own heaven

and be the person I wanted to become

while madness around possessing some

when the only challenge to overcome

is what shall I do with all my freedom?

…

H.O

Leave a Reply

