Love More, Worry Less

aeb9e1c3de27bc130dd68da2ce0f38f7

 

Love More, Worry Less

~

Our worries consuming lives

intermissions of love in our daily play,

not enough love, too much worry,

too late at times to say sorry-

Sorry I wasted my life lost in lies

of being, on my way lost.

Sorry I let you go way back

when I ran stray.

Sorry I didn’t know the cost

of loving and letting go.

Sorry for years gone

past my door.

But there is no right or wrong

sorry does not mean we owe

a life of perdition,

so worry less and love more-

H.O

2 thoughts on “Love More, Worry Less

  1. I love this. Thank you so much for these words, I cannot wait to read more from you. I just followed you and would love if you’d check my blog out thanks! Love your blog. 💜

Leave a Reply

